Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Linkedin Follow us on YouTube
Choose Category 
Search by name 
Dr. Philani Mthembu
Department: Researchers
Emailphilani@igd.org.za
Position:
  • Executive Director
Telephone:
  • +27 (12) 337 6082
Ms. Sanusha Naidu
Department: Researchers
Emailsanusha@igd.org.za
Position:
  • Senior Research Fellow
Telephone:
  • +27 (0)12 337 6082
Mr. Kenny Dlamini
Department: Researchers
Emailkenny@igd.org.za
Position:
  • Research Officer
Telephone:
  • +27 (12) 337 6082
Mr. Mikatekiso Kubayi
Department: Researchers
Emailmikatekiso@igd.org.za
Position:
  • Researcher
Telephone:
  • +27 (0)12 337 6082
Ms. Arina Muresan
Department: Researchers
Emailarina@igd.org.za
Position:
  • Senior Researcher
Telephone:
  • +27 (12) 337 6030
Ms. Faith Mabera
Department: Researchers
Emailfaith@igd.org.za
Position:
  • Senior Researcher
Telephone:
  • +27 (12) 337 6175
Dr. Pooran Pandey
Department: Research Associates
Emailpooran_pande@hotmail.com
Position:
  • Senior Research Associate
Telephone:
  • +27 (0)12 337 6082
Dr. Miguelángel Verde Garrido
Department: Research Associates
Emailverde.m@gmail.com
Position:
  • Senior Research Associate
Dr. Pooja Jain
Department: Research Associates
Position:
  • Research Associate
Telephone:
  • +27 (0)12 337 6082
Mr. Pieter du Preez
Department: Administration Staff
Emailpieter@igd.org.za
Position:
  • Finance and Administration Manager
Telephone:
  • +27 (0)12 337 6082
Ms. Susana Caputi
Department: Research Associates
Emailsusana@igd.org.za
Position:
  • Senior Associate on Latin America and the Caribbean
Telephone:
  • +27 (12) 337 6136
Mr. Tariq Khan
Department: Research Associates
Emaildebate.internationalrelations
@gmail.com
Position:
  • Senior Research Associate
Mr. Ashraf Patel
Department: Researchers
Emailashraf@igd.org.za
Position:
  • Senior Research Associate: Digital Economy
Ms. Makhethe Makamase
Department: Researchers
Emailmakhethe@igd.org.za
Position:
  • Research Assistant
Telephone:
  • +27 (12) 337 6082

Upcoming Events

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Copyright © 2018, Institute for Global Dialoguemindstormsolutions tiny